Staff Members
Photo of Rev. Tracy
Rev. Tracy Hausman

Pastor

Email: pastor@parkcitychurch.org

Pastor Tracy Hausman is committed to ensuring that you walk away from church with a message that is relevant and meaningful for your everyday life, leaves you confident of God’s presence and grace in your life,... Read More...

Email


Photo of Kristin
Kristin Russell

Office Manager

Email: office@parkcitychurch.org
Phone: 435-649-8131 ext. 10

Kristin is a resident of Park City and member of Park City Community Church since 2013. She has a work background in education, customer service, and office management. She and her husband, John, and three children, Graydon, Sage, and Max, enjoy... Read More...

Email


Photo of Natalie
Natalie Herron

Interim Children's Ministries Coordinator

Phone: 435-649-8131

I have lived in Utah for 24 years, almost a local!  I moved to Park City in 2002.  I have 3 children and we all have attended PCCC since we moved to the area.  

Read More...



Photo of Sue
Sue Neimoyer

Director of Music

Email: sue@parkcitychurch.org
Sue Neimoyer originally hails from Northern California, and served on the music faculty at the University of Utah for 9 years.  While in graduate school at the University of Washington, she was the Music Director... Read More...
Email


Photo of Nina
Nina Chartrand

Finance

Email: nina@parkcitychurch.org
Phone: 435-649-8131 ext.14
Nina has been our Finance Director since 2006.  She and her husband, Claude and daughter Sophie moved from Southern California in 2004, where she was formerly the Sr. Director of Royalty Accounting for Virgin Records in Beverly Hills.  She... Read More...
Email


Photo of Douglas
Douglas Erekson

Band Director

Email: douglas@parkcitychurch.org
Phone: 435-649-8131
Email


Photo of Manny
Manny Contreras

Building Maintenance

Email: manny@parkcitychurch.org
Phone: 435-649-8131
Manny is from Peru, has two kids Nathan and Luke, loves Park City and all the outdoors activities that this town has to offer. He has been part of the PCCC staff since 2010.
Email


LISTEN - "Standing Near the Cross: The Crowd" - CLICK HERE